Honors Program

Natalia Ruiz-Rubio, Special Assistant to the Provost for Honors
program web page


Andrés Aragoneses–Physics, Kevin Decker–Philosophy, James Headley–Political Science, Garry Kenney–Religious Studies, Chris Kirby–Philosophy, Paul Lindholdt–English, Terry MacMullan–Philosophy, Amber McConnell–Chemistry, Judy Rohrer–Gender, Women's & Sexuality Studies,  Natalia Ruiz-Rubio–Modern Languages, Parker Shaw–Modern Languages, Julia Smith–Anthropology, Sheila Woodward–Music.
Honors Office Staff: Dori Roberts, Coordinator/Academic Advisor.



Required courses in these programs of study may have prerequisites. Reference the course description section for clarification.